Visual Productions forum

Products => Cuelux => Topic started by: djwouter on August 21, 2010, 08:23:19 PM

Title: works cuelux with the hardware form visualdmx ?
Post by: djwouter on August 21, 2010, 08:23:19 PM
does it works   thats my question...
Title: Re: works cuelux with the hardware form visualdmx ?
Post by: Zoƫ Castle on August 23, 2010, 10:24:06 AM
Dear Wouter

VisualDMX works with the VisualDMX hardware (Duple / Elite etc.)

Cuelux will only work with the Cuelux CueCable.

Hope that clarifies it for you and we hope you enjoy using Cuelux as well as VisualDMX!

Greetings Zoe