Visual Productions forum

Products => Cuelux => Topic started by: johannes on April 06, 2011, 04:43:27 PM

Title: Bug?
Post by: johannes on April 06, 2011, 04:43:27 PM
Hey,

the new CueCable is working ...
but it looks like there's a annoying bug.

Everytime after releasing a scene and loading a new one, the fader in the programmer do not react and can't be moved by mouse / touchscreen.
The rest is still working, but only a reset of Cuelux can end the problem until it occurs again.
I have been programming some scenes and when you have to restart cuelux everytime you finished one cue, it gets quite annoying :/

Greets

Johannes

Platform: Windows XP SP3
Title: Re: Bug?
Post by: Erics on April 10, 2011, 12:59:03 AM
What version of Cuelux do you use?
Do you have bundled the scenes?
Did you try to create a complete new show?

Normaly it should work. I use build 27 and have no problems with the faders.
Title: Re: Bug?
Post by: johannes on April 10, 2011, 11:15:47 AM
I'm using Cuelux build 27, and as far as I know I did not bundle the cues.
This week: Next try with a new show file ...