Visual Productions forum

Products => CueCore, QuadCore, IoCore, TimeCore & B-Station => Topic started by: Kimi on August 30, 2014, 05:52:25 AM

Title: The limit of B-Station's number
Post by: Kimi on August 30, 2014, 05:52:25 AM
Hi Maarten,

I'm working on a project of lighting up a museum, intended to use B-Station as the interactive key.

If I am using it as the trigger panel of CueCore instead of standalone mode, how many B-Stations can I add to the same network?

cheers.

Kimi
Title: Re: The limit of B-Station's number
Post by: Maarten Engels on September 01, 2014, 11:48:44 AM
hi Kimi,

There is no real limit on the number of B-Stations in a network.

cheers,
Maarten