Visual Productions forum

Products => Cuelux => Topic started by: YorkshireLJ on April 26, 2015, 09:40:28 PM

Title: How to pause a cue which is set to loop
Post by: YorkshireLJ on April 26, 2015, 09:40:28 PM
Hi

Im new to Cuelux after trying many lighting programs. I have made a few cue on fader one and set them to loop automatically, How do i pause them when i need to go to fader 2 please
Title: Re: How to pause a cue which is set to loop
Post by: Julien Levaufre on April 27, 2015, 08:43:19 AM
To pause a cue you can click on the break button, on the side of the tempo tap button. But it will pause all your cues.
If you want to stop your first cue to start a new one,
You an click and hold the play button for more than 2 seconds, or click teh relase button then click the go button of the cuelist you want to stop.
Your you can set your 2 cuelist in the same bundle and this way when you start one cuelist the other one running stop automatically.
Title: Re: How to pause a cue which is set to loop
Post by: Boyd Nijsten on April 27, 2015, 08:30:39 PM
To pause a chase, you can also rightclick the go button. To start it again, just hit the go button again!