Visual Productions forum

Products => CueCore, QuadCore, IoCore, TimeCore & B-Station => Topic started by: edvin on September 27, 2016, 08:03:49 PM

Title: what Browser to use
Post by: edvin on September 27, 2016, 08:03:49 PM
Hi,

I just upgraded my cuecore i think from 1.88 to 1.89

Im having all kinds of problem with the recorder not updating when I erase and record. Is this a browser issue ?
What browser do you recomend. I trying both chrome and firefox.
Title: Re: what Browser to use
Post by: Guido Visser on September 28, 2016, 09:28:24 AM
Hello Edvin,

I have just tested both firefox and chrome and did not find a problem.
We use firefox and chrome in the office and the CueCore should support them.
You may want to refresh the pages of your browsers.

If refreshing the pages does not help, I would like to know what kinds of problems you have.

Best regards,
Guido