Visual Productions forum

Products => Kiosc => Topic started by: CLAUDIO.LEONI on June 27, 2018, 12:51:55 PM

Title: Check Box
Post by: CLAUDIO.LEONI on June 27, 2018, 12:51:55 PM
Hi,
With the new version V.17 on kiosc don't work the check box. the command work but I don't see the "check" is a bug ?


Bye bye
Title: Re: Check Box
Post by: Michael Chiou on June 27, 2018, 02:08:22 PM
Hello @CLAUDIO.LEONI

Yes this is a bug on the windows version that we have already addressed and will be fixed in the next release.

Greetings,

Micheal.