Visual Productions forum

Products => CueCore, QuadCore, IoCore, TimeCore & B-Station => Topic started by: Jpullen on December 24, 2019, 04:46:47 AM

Title: Timecore Display
Post by: Jpullen on December 24, 2019, 04:46:47 AM
Is there a OSC command that will display a time stamp. Ive got commands to start, stop, pause and change the time stamp. What I would like to do is after stopping, timecode, which displays “stop”, and then I send a new time stamp. Be able to see the new time stamp, instead of  “stop”.
Thanks
Title: Re: Timecore Display
Post by: Guido Visser on January 02, 2020, 05:28:15 PM
Hello Jpullen,

If you do not want TimeCore to display start, pause or stop. You can remove the corresponding action from the Timecode actionlist in show control.

If you want to display a specific message on the display. You can use the task "System -> Display -> Set" with a custom message.

I hope this helps you.

Best regards,
Guido