Visual Productions forum

Products => CueCore, QuadCore, IoCore, TimeCore & B-Station => Topic started by: lightingp on March 01, 2022, 10:49:23 PM

Title: cue core not found in vmanager
Post by: lightingp on March 01, 2022, 10:49:23 PM
good evening i have a cuecore3 and unfortunately when i connecting the device on the network (peer to perr to my pc) and then opening vmanager nothing appear.
the led fading in white color and nothing happen when i try to reset by the button.
any ideas?

thanks
Title: Re: cue core not found in vmanager
Post by: Bootsy van der Zande on March 07, 2022, 10:07:13 AM
Hi,

If the CueCore3 LED is still pulsing white after 1 minute, please contact me on support at visualproductions.nl,
I think the firmware is crashing on something.

Greetings,
Bootsy