Visual Productions forum

Products => VisualDMX & Canvix => Topic started by: defcon3 on July 28, 2006, 06:37:03 AM

Title: Coordinates
Post by: defcon3 on July 28, 2006, 06:37:03 AM
Hi..

Question:

Are there going to be coordinates available in the near future beneath the Yoke window for pre-positioning you're beam??

Sincerely,

A. v. Lieshout



----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wees niet bang voor de lege ruimte...
Title: Coordinates
Post by: Maarten Engels on August 04, 2006, 05:04:19 PM
Hi,

Could you please explain your question further, it is not that clear for me yet.

Thanks...