Visual Productions forum

Author Topic: Touch OSC  (Read 5114 times)

May 12, 2013, 07:16:24 PM
Reply #15

AxelF

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 152
I have just found it by myself:

I must put 10.0.0.131:7000 on the top right side.

The confusion is caused, because the top left side seems to configure the input and the top right side the output.

The output must be connected to the TouchOSC input and vice versa.

This is NOT clear.

May 12, 2013, 09:39:52 PM
Reply #16

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl
Well, its clear...
You send a message with cuelux, it is outgoing in cuelux. TouchOSC is receiving the message, so its incoming...
So this must have the same port...

July 01, 2013, 12:19:49 PM
Reply #17

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl
Can you make a little tutorial/manual for how to setup touch OSC?
And how to make the commands for an own map.

July 01, 2013, 12:46:14 PM
Reply #18

Dennis Kromhout

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 838
After the beta phase we will make the documentation. But at this time fixing bugs and extending CueluxPro has the highest priority.

We write down all feature/documentation request but we have to prioritize.
« Last Edit: July 01, 2013, 12:50:01 PM by Dennis Kromhout »
Dennis Kromhout

July 01, 2013, 02:25:55 PM
Reply #19

bourby

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 212
6 weeks with zero updates is a little sad :(

July 12, 2013, 11:29:26 AM
Reply #20

djlucky

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 86
can someone help how to make own midi mapping with touch osc (android-windows) i make own layout but donīt know how to set up in touch osc and xml

July 12, 2013, 12:44:15 PM
Reply #21

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl
There isn't an editor for Android (yet). so you can't make a custom layout on Android.

July 25, 2013, 02:41:08 PM
Reply #22

Rick van Olderen

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • Uitgaanscentrum Lunenburg
Hi,

Is it correct that at the programmer button col mix and col fix are not working?
Tried to fixed it myself but I can not find the right action at the moment.
Can you fix it?
Thanks!

Also at the moment I do not know what the function is from the potentiometer above the playback faders.
Can somebody tell me?
Thanks again.

Rick.

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk