Visual Productions forum

Author Topic: CueluxPro 1.3.52  (Read 2530 times)

November 29, 2013, 06:21:06 PM
Read 2530 times

AxelF

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 152
I have just installed the 1.3.52.

The possibility to enable/disable the different areas like Groups, Fixtures and Palletes is well, but it seems not to be possible to enable more than one area at a time.

Also the displayed areas changes only, if you select another button like Patch or Options and not if you press the enable/disable buttons.

This seems to be a bug...

November 29, 2013, 10:28:54 PM
Reply #1

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2184
    • www.visualproductions.nl
When i tried this afternoon on my windows xp pc i was able to get only the group, or fixtures or palette screen... And the selected screen was fitting teh whole space.
And the switch from one choise to an other was direct from puching the left buttons...

Just tried again on my windows 7 pv, and works fine too...
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

November 30, 2013, 02:17:57 AM
Reply #2

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl
I have the same problem on windows 8.1

November 30, 2013, 01:44:08 PM
Reply #3

AxelF

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 152
Yes, only the most left button is taken, but I assume that it should also be possible to mark two or three buttons and get the display like before.

November 30, 2013, 01:45:50 PM
Reply #4

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2184
    • www.visualproductions.nl
When you click on the button it activate the screen showing... so you can get one, two or three screen at the same time...
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

November 30, 2013, 02:58:08 PM
Reply #5

AxelF

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 152
The problem is the touch screen.

If I push the buttons with the mouse it works fine.
« Last Edit: November 30, 2013, 03:06:34 PM by AxelF »

December 02, 2013, 10:45:53 AM
Reply #6

Dennis Kromhout

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 838
Hmm, so far I'm unable to reproduce this issue.
I've tested in on Windows XP (+Touchscreen), Windows 8 & Mint 15
Dennis Kromhout

December 03, 2013, 06:35:53 PM
Reply #7

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl
I can't reproduce it anymore too.
2 things about those windows:
The slow load with te group window flashing when switching from any tab to operator is very annoying
You can't see if a subfixture from a RGB fixture is selected...

December 04, 2013, 06:27:01 PM
Reply #8

andrew mcmillan

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
same issue here

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk