Visual Productions forum

Author Topic: Showtec Sunraise LED lichteffect RGBAW  (Read 2693 times)

July 24, 2014, 09:06:18 AM
Read 2693 times

paul maurix

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 30
Beste Maarten heb jij voor mij de Fixtuere van de Showtec Sunraise LED lichteffect RGBAW


Groetjes Paul

July 24, 2014, 09:46:59 AM
Reply #1

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
HI, i guess you need a fixture file, i'm sorry but i'm the only one who do not speak Dutch!
Could you please give me tha manual of your ficture or a link to it?
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

July 24, 2014, 12:49:08 PM
Reply #2

Boyd Nijsten

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 202
    • www,guusvandenakker.nl

July 24, 2014, 02:18:01 PM
Reply #3

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
Thank you Nijst001for translation and manual.
Here is the fixture file
Enjoy, ;)
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

July 24, 2014, 04:29:20 PM
Reply #4

paul maurix

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 30
wat is de naam of future in de lijst??

July 24, 2014, 04:36:09 PM
Reply #5

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
Sorry i do not undersatnd your question and google translate can't help me!
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

July 24, 2014, 09:58:50 PM
Reply #6

Zoë Castle

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 288
    • http://www.visualproductions.nl
Hi Paul (and Julien)

The name of the fixture should just be the name of the actual fixture as requested.  The files if added corrected to the software will just now show up in the fixture list as you make your patch.

Hope that helps - I am sorry I can't test it here as I am not behind my normal computer…

Thank you, met vriendelijke groeten

Zoe
Zoë Castle
Sales Manager
Visual Productions BV

July 28, 2014, 01:09:49 PM
Reply #7

paul maurix

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 30
Showtec Sunraise has 14 Marco's but do not appear in the fixture that you've created.
And I can also not Dim him!!
Would you be able to accommodate him for me

July 29, 2014, 04:19:47 PM
Reply #8

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
i'm sorry but i can't find any macro in the manual.
I guess you are talking about colors, so i put them in the color fix tab...
enjoy, ;)
And you can't dim it because there is no dimmer chanel, and teh virtual dimmer option from cuelux only works on fixtures with RGB chanels...
Sorry,
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk