Visual Productions forum

Author Topic: Showtec Wipe Out 4-360 RGBW  (Read 1324 times)

February 16, 2017, 03:06:39 PM
Read 1324 times

Anton

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
hebben jullie een fixture file voor de Showtec Wipe Out 4-360 RGBW

February 20, 2017, 02:37:14 PM
Reply #1

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
Please find your fixture file included!
Enjoy,  ;)
« Last Edit: February 21, 2017, 03:55:48 PM by Julien Levaufre »
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

February 20, 2017, 04:43:38 PM
Reply #2

Anton

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
heb file vervangen maar zie hem niet staan
neem aan showtec->wipe out??

February 21, 2017, 03:56:27 PM
Reply #3

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
oups! you are right i forgot to edit the name when i created the ficture! i reoad the fle in my previous post, its hould work now. ;)
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

February 22, 2017, 09:40:19 AM
Reply #4

Anton

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
i see the name in the xml file but its not visable in the patch menu. so i cannot try it

February 27, 2017, 02:10:06 PM
Reply #5

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
you need to select the [user]showtec manufacturer at the top of the list and not the usual showtec manufacturer.  ;)
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

March 02, 2017, 05:09:34 PM
Reply #6

Anton

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
i don't understand

March 03, 2017, 08:36:38 AM
Reply #7

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
when you go in the patch menu and select add, you have a list with all the manufacturers. In this list you will se at the beginning of it [user]showtec, and this is the manufacturer you need to select to acces the fixture file i've done for you.
If you use the normal "showtec" entry you won't find the new fixture.
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

March 03, 2017, 12:20:10 PM
Reply #8

Anton

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
i wish that was true but [User}showtec is not in the list
i created a subdir under with the showtec.xml file in it

March 03, 2017, 02:05:34 PM
Reply #9

Julien Levaufre

  • Global Moderator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2360
    • www.visualproductions.nl
Julien Levaufre
Visual Productions BV

 

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk